## Revised APPOINTMENTS/NOMINATIONS

	Number of Seats / positions				Independent Clirs Group	Comments - in line with the Annual Council
Appointment	to be filled	Liberal Democrat	Conservative	Labour		
Vice-Chair of Policy and		Cllr Matthew Bedford, Lead				No Vote required - agreed
Resources Committee		Member for Resources & Shared				by general assent
	1	Services				
Chair of Planning	1	Cllr Chris Lloyd				No Vote required - agreed
Committee						by general assent
Vice Chair of Planning	1	Cllr Raj Khiroya				No Vote required - agreed
Committee						by general assent
Chair of Council Tax	1	Cllr Sarah Nelmes				No Vote required - agreed
Setting Committee						by general assent
Member of Planning		Alison Scarth				No vote required - agreed
Committee	1					by general assent
Three Rivers Local	1	Cllr Sarah Nelmes				
Strategic Partnership						
Herts Policy and Crime		Cllr Roger Seabourne				
Scrutiny Panel						
(substitute member)	1					
						No vote required - agreed by
Audit Committee	1	Cllr Dominic Sokalski				general assent