DISTRICT ELECTIONS - 6 MAY 2021 SUMMARY OF ELECTION RESULTS

Agenda item 7

WARD	NAMES OF CANDIDATES	DESCRIPTION	NO. OF VOTES
ABBOTS LANGLEY	BEDFORD Matthew	Liberal Democrats	989 ELECTED
AND BEDMOND	FARRINGTON Helena	Labour Party	264
	O'BRIEN Andrew	Conservative Party	580
	RAYMENT Michael	The Green Party	130
CARPENDERS PARK	COLTMAN David	Conservative Party	1031 ELECTED
	DUNNE Geoff	Liberal Democrats	240
	TREVETT Kelsey	The Green Party	74
	USADADIYA Kajalbaya	UK Voice	115
	WAITE William	Labour Party	384
CHORLEYWOOD	GALLAGHER Margaret	Labour Party	89
NORTH AND	LOADER Peter	Green Party	155
SARRATT	REED Ciaran	Conservative Party	1356 ELECTED
	TREVETT Ben	Liberal Democrats	554
	ZERNY David	Independent	202
CHORLEYWOOD	HEARN Philip	Conservative Party	893
SOUTH AND MAPLE	RODEN lain	Labour Party	111
CROSS	STAFFORD Roger	The Green Party	165
	WILLIAMS Phil	Liberal Democrats	1632 ELECTED
DICKINSON	BARNES Rupert	Conservative Party	370
	MITCHELL Chris	The Green Party	961
	RAINBOW Paul	Liberal Democrats	1078 ELECTED
	SWIFT GILLETT Jeni	Labour Party	96
DURRANTS	GALLAGHER Andrew	The Green Party	247
	GRILLO John	Labour Party	137
	LLOYD Chris	Liberal Democrats	1179 ELECTED
	WALKER Tony	Conservative Party	735
GADE VALLEY	BRADING Emma	The Green Party	122
	CAWTHORNE Matthew	Conservative Party	389
	CLARK Ruth	Liberal Democrats	740 ELECTED
	PHIPPS Belinda	Independent	117
	STEER Darren	Labour Party	236
LEAVESDEN	GILES-MEDHURST Stephen	Liberal Democrats	951 ELECTED
	NOLAN Marie-Louise	Labour Party	280
	PERRY Bruce	The Green Party	111
	TAILOR Hitesh	Conservative Party	548
MOOR PARK &	ASQUITH Jerry	Liberal Democrats	227
EASTBURY	CHANDRA Deesha	The Green Party	138
	GORDON Paul	Labour Party	142
	MORRIS Debbie	Conservative Party	1317 ELECTED
OXHEY HALL &	CHABREL Mary	The Green Party	77
HAYLING	HALLAM-ATTREE George	Conservative Party	443
	LEAHY Clare	Labour Party	423
	SCARTH Andrew	Liberal Democrats	1137 ELECTED
PENN & MILL END	BARBER Diana	Conservative Party	670
	GRAY Colin	Labour Party	158
	ROBERTS Alfie	The Green Party	135
	SEABOURNE Roger	Liberal Democrats	846 ELECTED

DISTRICT ELECTIONS - 6 MAY 2021 SUMMARY OF ELECTION RESULTS

		A	genda item 7	
RICKMANSWORTH	HUDSON Lisa	Conservative Party	1260 ELECTED	
TOWN	MACMILLEN Dmitri	The Green Party	256	
	SMITH Charlotte	Labour Party	250	
	SMITH Tom	Liberal Democrats	601	
SOUTH OXHEY	KING Joan	Labour Party	809 ELECTED	
	LAWRENCE Chris	The Green Party	75	
	OAKEY Daniel	Conservative Party	495	
	SHATTOCK Richard	Trade Unionists & Socialists against cuts	7	
	SOUTHALL Rhys	Liberal Democrats	65	